Editorial Team

Members of the Editorial Board

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Physics Department
Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University
Assuit Branch, Egypt
email: m_ahmed@azhar.edu.eg

Prof. Hafedh Belmabrouk
Department of Physics
University of Monastir, Tunisia
email: hafedh.belmabrouk@fsm.rnu.tn

Dr. Usman Masud
Assistant Professor
Department of Electronic Engineering
University of Engineering & Technology, Taxila, Pakistan
email: usman.masud@uettaxila.edu.pk

Dr. Hassan Saad Hanafy
Assistant Professor
Physics Department
Beni Suef University, Egypt
email: h.hanafy@science.bsu.edu.eg

Dr. Avshish Kumar
Assistant Professor
Amity Insitute of Advanced Research and Studies (M & D)
Amity University, Noida, India
email: akumar53@amity.edu