Editor-in-chief

Dr. Adam A. Bahishti
Department of Physics
College of Science Al-Zulfi
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
e-mail: a.bahishti@mu.edu.sa

Members of Editorial Board

Prof. M. Zulfequar
Department of Physics
Jamia Millia Islamia (Central University)
New Delhi, India
email: mzulfequar@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Mohd Abdul Majeed Khan
King Abdullah Institute for Nanotechnology
King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
email: mmkhan@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ravi Keshwar Kumar
Department of Physics
Jamia Millia Islamia
New Delhi, India
email: rkumar7@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Javid Ali
Department of Physics
Jamia Millia Islamia
New Delhi, India
email: jali1@jmi.ac.in

Prof. Neeraj Upmanyu
School of Pharmacy & Research
People’s University, Bhanpur
Bhopal (M.P.), India
email: drneerajupmanyu@gmail.com

Prof. Hafedh Belmabrouk
Department of Physics
University of Monastir, Tunisia
email: hafedh.belmabrouk@fsm.rnu.tn

Dr. K. Senthil Kannan
Department of Physics
St. Eugene University,
Lusaka, Zambia
email: mscgoldmedalist@yahoo.in

Dr. Samir Zobaidi
Department of Physics
College of Science
Majmaah University,  Saudi Arabia
email: s.alzobaidi@mu.edu.sa

Dr Alok Kumar Jha
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
email: akjha@post.matsc.kyutech.ac.jp

Prof. Abdul Majid
Department of Physics
Azad Jammu and Kashmir University, Pakistan
email: majid_pk99@yahoo.com

Dr Hassan Saad Hanafy
Physics Department
Beni Suef University, Egypt
email: h.hanafy@science.bsu.edu.eg

Dr Usman Masud
Technological Electronics Department
Institute of Nanostructure Technologies and Analytics
Kassel University, Germany
email: usmanmasud123@hotmail.com

Dr M. Shakir Khan
Department of Physics
College of Science, Al-zulfi
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
email: mskhan.amu@gmail.com

Dr Hanh Hong Mai
Department of Quantum Optics
Faculty of Physics
VNU University of Science, Viet Nam
email: hanhhongmai@hus.edu.vn

Dr Mohammad Kheare Abu Shayeb
Department of Physics
Al-Hussein bin Talal University, Jordan
email: shayebmk@ahu.edu.jo

Dr Satyendra Kumar Mishra
Institute of Quantum Science and Engineering A & M University
College station, Texas
& Physics Department Baylor University , Waco ,United States
email: skmishra@tamu.edu satyendra_mishra@baylor.edu

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad
Physics Department
Faculty of Science, Al Azhar University
Assuit Branch, Egypt
email: m_ahmed@azhar.edu.eg

Dr Haidar Howari
Department of Physics
Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
email: haidarh1@yahoo.com

Dr. Intikhab Aalam Ansari
Department of General Studies
Jubail Industrial College, Saudi Arabia
email: intikhabansari@yahoo.com

Dr. D. K. Dwivedi
Department of Applied Science
Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology
Gorakhpur, U.P., India
email: todkdwivedi@gmail.com

Copyeditor

Chi Fang Chuang
Evermore Translation Service
9F, No 137, Sec. 2
Jianguo Rd., Zhongshan District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: lovesnoopy8123@yahoo.com.tw 

Layouteditor

Huang Min Hui
Feeling Wedding
No.1, Lane 90,
Tiemu east Road. Shilin District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: star52037@yahoo.com.tw 

Proofreader

Chi Fang Chuang
Evermore Translation Service
9F, No 137, Sec. 2
Jianguo Rd., Zhongshan District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: lovesnoopy8123@yahoo.com.tw