Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Islam Uddin
Department of Physics
Deanship of Educational services
Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
email: iu.azizuddin@qu.edu.sa

Dr. Mukul Kumar
National Space Science Center
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
email: mkumar@spaceweather.ac.cn

Dr. R. Vijayakumar
Department of Medical Laboratories
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, ZULFI
MAJMAAH UNIVERSITY, Saudi Arabia
email: vivegaviji@gmail.com

Dr. Khalid Nazim Abdul Sattar
Department of Computer Science
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
email: nazimsattar@gmail.com

Dr. Abdullah Abduljabar Ansari
Department of Mathematics
College of Science
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
email: a.ansari@mu.edu.sa

Dr. Jawdat Akeel Mohammad Alebraheem
Department of Mathematics
College of Science
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
emai: jaalebraheem@gmail.com

Dr. Rajender Boddula
CAS Key Laboratory for Nanosystem and Hierarchical Fabrication
National Center for NanoScience & Technology , China
email: rajender@nanoctr.cn

Dr. Suresh Mickymaray
Medical Laboratories, College of Science
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
email: drsuresh.maray@gmail.com

Prof. Sajjad Hussain
Higher Education Department
Govt of the Punjab
Lahore, Pakistan
email: sajjadgut@gmail.com

Dr. Vijayabaskar Pandian
Medical Laboratory, College of Science
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
email: baski_bos@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Hafedh Belmabrouk
Department of Physics
University of Monastir, Tunisia
email: hafedh.belmabrouk@fsm.rnu.tn

Dr. Mariappan Premanathan
Medical Laboratory, College of Science
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
email: m.premanathan@mu.edu.sa

Dr. Samah Saker
Department of Fixed Prosthodontics
Mansoura University , Egypt
email: samah_saker@hotmail.com

Prof. Maha Farid Mohamed Soliman
Department of Zoology,
Faculty of Science;
Suez Canal University- Ismailia, Egypt
email: maha_soliman@hotmail.com

Dr. Adam A. Bahishti
Department of Physics
College of Science Al-Zulfi
Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
e-mail: a.bahishti@mu.edu.sa

Dr. Nafis Ahmad
Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities
KCC Institute of Technology and Management
Greater Noida - 201306, Uttar Pradesh, India
email: nafis.jmi@gmail.com

Copyeditor

Chi Fang Chuang
Evermore Translation Service
9F, No 137, Sec. 2
Jianguo Rd., Zhongshan District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: lovesnoopy8123@yahoo.com.tw 

Layouteditor

Huang Min Hui
Feeling Wedding
No.1, Lane 90,
Tiemu east Road. Shilin District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: star52037@yahoo.com.tw 

Proofreaders

Cecilia Naa Dzadzamah Turkson
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology
Kumasi, Ghana
email: iturksongh@yahoo.com