Editorial Team

Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Darakhshan Qaiser
Department of Surgery
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
New Delhi, India
email: qaiser.d@gmail.com

Dr. Islam Uddin
Department of Physics
Deanship of Educational services
Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
email: iu.azizuddin@qu.edu.sa

Dr. Shridhar N Mathad
Department of Engineering Physics
K.L.E. Society’s K.L.E. Institute of Technology, Gokul
Hubli-30, India
e-mail: physicssiddu@gmail.com

Dr. Mukul Kumar
National Space Science Center
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
email: mkumar@spaceweather.ac.cn

Dr. Firoz Khan
Department of Nano and Energy Convergence Research
Daegu Geongbuk Institute of Science and Technology
Korea, Republic of
email: firozkphysics@gmail.com

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad
Physics Department
Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University
Assuit Branch, Egypt
email: m_ahmed@azhar.edu.eg

Dr. Pooja Lohia
Department of Electronic and Communication Engineering
Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology
Gorakhpur, U.P., India
email: lohia.pooja6@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Dr. Adam A. Bahishti
Managing Editor
AIJR Publisher
e-mail: adam@aijr.org


Chi Fang Chuang
Evermore Translation Service
9F, No 137, Sec. 2
Jianguo Rd., Zhongshan District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: lovesnoopy8123@yahoo.com.tw 


 Huang Min Hui
Feeling Wedding
No.1, Lane 90,
Tiemu east Road. Shilin District
Taipei City, Taiwan
email: star52037@yahoo.com.tw 


Cecilia Naa Dzadzamah Turkson
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology
Kumasi, Ghana
email: iturksongh@yahoo.com 

Dr. Mehdaoui Ahmed
Department of English and Literature
Ibn Khaldoun University of Tiaret, Algeria
email: merveste@gmail.com